h1

GRRRRR!!

February 10, 2009

 

Grrr.

That’s my commentary on the day; Grr.

Grr for the snow that has returned to my finally melted world

Grr for the executive busting my chops over his own oversight

Grr for the cold and that groundhog’s stupid shadow

Grr.

Grr for the auditor who wrote up really stupid findings

Grr for the FDA visit that has to be just around the corner

Grr for my ever shrinking bank account

GRR.

Grr for the laundry

And Grr for the dishes

And Grr for the freezing conditions in my apartment

Grr for the projects I should have finished by now but haven’t

Grr for people who don’t listen

Grr for kids who won’t help out

GRRRRR for the traffic

Grr, Grr, Grr!!!

One comment

  1. amen sister!



Leave a comment

Baigneur de Fôret

~savour the wilderness~

ec·cen·tric

conspicuously & grossly unconventional or unusual

strangedavid

Blogging is cheaper than therapy.

Texana's Kitchen

Yummy food. Pithy commentary. Pretty pictures.

To Be Aware

It's all about disbelieving your thoughts

Good2begone

I'm not really here.

Doodhi Says...

Oh Shit! Did you read what I just wrote!

Dear Ms. Migraine

A day in the life..... Disclaimer: This site is not meant for medical, nutritional or legal advise.

Dianne Gray author

Australian Author

Serendipity

"Look for something, find something else, and realize that what you've found is more suited to your needs than what you were looking for." -Lawrence Block

clotildajamcracker

The wacky stories of a crazy lady.

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.